Skip To Main Content

SBDM Councils

Lisa Manor
Director of Secondary Curriculum and Assessment

2024-2025 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Thompson Chris 859-654-3355 chris.thompson@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Mann Jamie 859-654-3355 jamie.mann@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Wright Ethan 859-654-3355 ethan.wright@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-654-3355 megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us
Parent Mosley Denise 859-654-3355

mosley.denise@yahoo.com

Administrator Simms Chad 859-654-3355

chad.simms@pendleton.kyschools.us

 
Sharp Middle School
Parent Cahill Jill 859-472-7000 jmc978@yahoo.com
Parent Platt Taylor 859-654-6981 randysstores@hotmail.com 
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Derico Elizabeth 859-472-7000 elizabeth.derico@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher King Amanda 859-472-7000 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Hoover Robert 859-472-7000 robert.hoover@pendleton.kyschools.us
 
Northern Elementary
Certified Caldwell Kara 859-472-7341 kara.caldwell@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hemmerle Kelly 859-472-7341 kelly.hemmerle@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hisel Chelsea 859-472-7341 chelsea.hisel@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent King Amanda 859-472-7341 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Jacobs Cassandra 859-472-7341 Cassandra.jacobs07@icloud.com 
Administrator Murray Wes 859-472-7341 wes.murray@pendleton.kyschools.us
 
Southern Elementary
Parent Ernst Marissa 859-654-6981 marissa.ernst@yahoo.com 
Parent Platt Taylor 859-654-6981 randysstores@hotmail.com
Certified Rep McAfee Jennifer 859-654-6981 jennifer.mcafee@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Prince Stephanie 859-654-6981 stephanie.prince@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Hall Samantha 859-654-6981 samantha.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Hegyi Mark 859-654-6981 mark.hegyi@pendleton.kyschools.us